Bring It On Back

Summer is in full swing you guys!!!  I can’t believe it’s been a little over 6 months since I started this revamped fitness journey.  Really hard to believe because I have not even been counting the days til I reached…anything really.  It’s just been such a fun process, with expected ups and downs.  And I am REALLY EXCITED to finally be wearing a new swim suit.  I finally felt confident enough to toss my old maternity hybrid swim suit from 8 or so years ago and splurge on 2 new ones.  Huge deal here. 

How about you?  Did you bring sexy back?  Start from the inside, with your diet. No matter what your level of physical activity, you can’t go wrong with clean whole foods. That’s how we were intended to eat – not processed junk from a box or package. Don’t get me wrong – I indulge in stuff that comes from a box every once in a while. Hello, I’m human and I love Oreos! 

Simply D Constructed - 21 Day FixWhen I fall off track, a conscious decision was what got me there. I’m more aware now, more educated in how to eat better and with a purpose.  And it helps me to get back in my lane.  I eat intentionally for my goals now.  Why? GOALS!  I’m the biggest punk and LOVE my food, especially treat days – so if I can do it, anybody can.
 

Do you have goals you are working towards? Could you use some help? Guidance? Support?  A freaking PLAN? I’m all about helping those who seriously want a change.  I’m opening up my next fitness group to provide all of this and more to 5 people. You give me 21 days, and I will give you all the tools, support and daily motivation to get you there.  You could lose 10+ pounds in 21 days, the healthy way.  And, wine and chocolate fit the meal plan.  Um, yes please!!  
If you think you might be interested, maybe you have a couple more pounds or inches to lose, let me know.  We can get your sexy back. I’ll show you how!

Email me for the details.  We will be starting soon!
 

 photo simplysig_zps2deaa2f8.png

Leave a Reply

