Fitness Face Lift & Putting It Out There

My excitement over where my blog and life are headed is sometimes overwhelming, but in a really really good way.  I am like a kid in a candy story.  I feel so ALIVE and inspired and motivated!!!

Big news: I am re-branding my blog.  At least some of you knew this.  It will be more focused on health and fitness, and everything that ties into this new lifestyle change that I am making.  Face lift will be happening soon. 

In the mean time, my fit page is below.  I won’t tie it into my blog.  I will just share my posts on it, or embed events and things going on with that side.  

Coincidentally, I already have something I want to put out there.  There is a boot camp starting soon which I will be running and if you or someone you know might want some help, encouragement, accountability with their fitness, you need to be in this group!  I am going to pour my heart and soul into this fitness boot camp to help you achieve the results you want.

Nothing comes close to feeling amazing and sexy in your own body. Making your goals to reach that point is one thing,…
Posted by Dee Constructed – Health & Fitness on Tuesday, April 28, 2015

My hope is to continue encouraging and inspiring others with my posts.  Let me know how I can help you!
 photo simplysig_zps2deaa2f8.png

Leave a Reply

