Wherever This Path Shall Lead


All kinds of happy over here, you guys!  Life is so good right now.  I am feeling more than blessed.  Going against the grain is pretty much my style, but I’ve taken a gigantic leap of faith.  

Believe
The Graphics Fairy

Here is a scary thought: Just last year I was planning on finishing school and becoming a graphic designer.  (Smart)  And now, I’m a fitness coach with a photography biz.  (Scary!)  Even with everything in its infancy stage, I could not be happier with my decision to be at home, and do what I like and want to do.  Not  what I think I should be doing according to everybody else.

That was never my style in the first place.

I’m also getting my blogging routine down.  It’s been so nice to see some of you guys in the Facebook groups, and I love interacting with you all!  You bloggers are amazing.
 
This might not be where I want it to be, but I know I will get there. I’m at peace and happ with my decisions, and so grateful for the “right now.”

I’m a little gung-ho, aren’t I?


 photo simplysig_zps2deaa2f8.png

Leave a Reply

