It All Started With A Party

Isn’t that the way it usually is?

This one time, I was at this party, and…I WON A FEATURED SPOT!  Sounds cliche to say this, but I hardly ever win anything.  (Unless you count being awesome, because I’m totally owning that.)  So you can imagine my excitement when Kim emailed me to let me know.

Eeeeeeeeeek!!!

Yes, I may have uttered that noise.

Let me tell you where you’ll get to see my face tomorrow:

Come link up with me and meet some new peeps at the SoMe2 social media party!  It’s always a 2-for-Tuesday with Dede and Kim, where you can link up 2 spotlight social media platforms of the week.  Tomorrow’s selected platforms will be Google+ and Twitter

The party kicks off at 7 P.M.  Add it to your calendars and look for our posts.  Can’t wait to see you there!

 photo simplysig_zps2deaa2f8.png

2 thoughts on “It All Started With A Party

  1. Dee,
    I saw your comment on a WordPress blog asking about “You May Also Like” added to a blog. Good news. Google Blogspot Blogger has a way for you to add this to the bottom of every post. Send me an email if you want me to give you directions about how to add the “code” to your “Layout.”

    I do not remember where I learned how to do this or from which blogger, but I am happy to explain it to you. I did this within a month or two after starting my blog, so I am confident you can do it, too.

    Judith
    botanicbleu1@gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

