Vlog: Fun EOS Lip Balm Review

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored or advertisement post.  No products or monetary compensation were received for the making of this post.  Additionally, I am not in any way affiliated with the product I am about to review.  All opinions are my own based on my personal experience.

Happy Superbowl Sunday, my friends!  I do enjoy football, though I I am more of a college football type.  Roll Tide!!!  I half-heartedly watch pro-ball.  Whatever team you want me to scream and jump up and down on my couch for, I will happily oblige.  

Okay, before we get carried away on how you either love or hate ‘Bama, or the two contenders for the Super Bowl ring, let’s get down to the nitty gritty of this post.

Just love my expressions

Many of you may not know this, but I am slowly becoming a fan of vlogging.  I place the blame on Mama Kat’s vlogging workshop.  If you have never been to her blog or watched her on Youtube, I suggest you pay her a visit.  I am all for taking things a little beyond my comfort zone.  This vlogging thing is catching on for me. 

Click here to visit Mama Kat! 
(This is where I linked up!)

Consider expanding your horizons and make one of your own vlogs.  YOLO!  Nah mean?

Without further adieu, here is my latest (2nd) vlog of the year.  I hope you at least laugh at me if not with me. 

 

Leave a Reply

