NaBloPoMo #18: "Caught Up"

Happy Monday my friends!  If you had the chance to read my morning post, then you know that I had a pretty good weekend.  I was unplugged for quite a bit of it too.  Yeah, my laptop was open and ready for me to catch up on some Bloglovin reading, but it didn’t happen.  I do try to read your blog posts and show you some love.

I did happen to get caught up about 5 minutes ago.  Checked my emails, commented back, showed some love, cleaned up my Inbox and everything.  That’s what I call a productive day in the life of a blogger.   I have yet to read all the new blog posts, but that’s the fun part of my blogging day.  I love seeing what you all are up to, what amazingly crafty, decorative, mind-blowingly useful things you made.  Whatever else you’re into sharing for the day, I’m into reading that.  Blogger peeps, I appreciate you! Loyal non-blogging readers, I heart you too.


So let’s get on with this scheduled blog post for today.

National Blog Post Month


Tell us about a blog post that you didn’t publish.

Hmm, I don’t have one of these yet.  I mean to say that I don’t have a post that I was afraid or embarrassed or too shy to publish.  I’ve published all but one post thus far.  This post is a draft on my List and Pin board. The only reason it’s not populating my posts list is because it’s a heck of a tutorial to write.  I could be over-doing the instructions.  It shouldn’t be that difficult.  I’m a perfectionist though, to a fault.  If I am going to put a tutorial out there, it won’t be half-assed.  Ugh, I really need to get that done.  Don’t hate me, but it’s not happening tonight.


 

One thought on “NaBloPoMo #18: "Caught Up"

Leave a Reply

