Hula Hoop Forts

I want to make one of these for me, but I suppose I can make some for the Little Ones first. πŸ™‚


One of my thoughtful neighbors brought over a bunch of summer toys that were originally bought for this church youth group program. They had over-bought and figured they would just send them over. I could care less about water guns and water balloon launcher (though it was very cool). I did make sure to hide the hula hoops so the Little Ones wouldn’t do what they do best: destroy them.Β 

There are TONS of tutorials that I have found on Pinterest for making hula hoop forts. I will try a few different ones eventually, but here is the tutorial that I am going to use first:


Happy creating!
Leave a Reply

