Killer Abs

More like my abs are killing me!!! I feel like I’m back in boot camp all over again. Pain is good though. I welcome it. In this case, pain = progress.


WOD
20 Cross-body mountain climbers
40 flutter kicks
6 side planks (3 each side, held 15 seconds)
6 Spider-Man push-ups (holy cow!)
20 modified knee-to-chest crunches with 8 lb medicine ball
20 side-to-sides with 8 lb medicine ball

I only accomplished 2 reps today. I may try and get in another round later this evening. 
Leave a Reply

