WOD Day: 2 (Re-Do)

Pretty sure that Big D has won me over on the situation of buying the weights.  We have even come up with somewhat of a comfortable arrangement for our new “crossfit gym” and the more I think about it, the more I like the idea.  There’s a lot to talk about and even more to do before we hit go on this.  Pretty excited!

Here’s the work I put in for today:




I can see how working out alone can affect a workout.  I’m by myself, trying to beat the clock.  The clock is basically the amount of time I have to do what I can before one of the children need something.  Such is life, for a mom trying to get back into shape.  Getting these weights for at-home workouts would definitely be cheaper than paying the Crossfit gym around the corner from us, but it would be nice to have a partner to motivate me during my workout.  *sigh*  Maybe I can put an ad out for a crossfit partner?  Ha-ha, wish me luck on that.

Blogger Tags: ,
Leave a Reply

