Top 3 Best Homemade Hair Moisturizer Recipes

Now that it’s nearly summer, I’m going to be spending more time in the sun and hopefully many weekends at the beach.  With all of the extra time in the sun, heat and humidity, I’m glad I came across this website Revitalize Your Health

There are three hair moisturizing remedies that sound amazing for my hair.  I’d be interested in trying them, as the ones I have heard of before include mayonnaise and various random ingredients.  I don’t know if someone was pulling my leg, so I didn’t try them.

These hair recipes seem legit.  I will need a few more essential oils in my collection (currently at 0) before I get to try one.  But when I do, you’ll be the first to know which ones rock.

2 thoughts on “Top 3 Best Homemade Hair Moisturizer Recipes

Leave a Reply

