Gourmet Potato Chips

Craving chocolate one night, I went rummaging through my cupboards looking for something to solve my sweet tooth problem.  It’s a really good thing I had a recipe for this super easy treat in my Pinterest arsenal.
IMG_4253
Disclaimer:  I did not actually head to the website linked to the picture on Pinterest.  I did one of those once-overs on the thumbnail and thought “Oh I can do that, easily!”  Try the recipe people.  It will make your life easier and they will look SO much better than mine.   I’m actually going to do you a favor and leave out my directions for this treat.  Go to the website people!
Confessions of a Cookbook Queen: Chocolate Caramel Potato Chips

Leave a Reply

