DIY Sparkles For Your Bubbly Project

As I was wasting time waiting for a friend of mine, I decided to do a little browsing on Pinterest.  And wouldn’t you know, I came across a new DIY project to add to my bucket list.  

This bucket list is turning into a 55 gallon drum, with all of these ideas…I’m sure I’m not the only one out there.

  On the Something Turquoise website, she has a glittered champagne glass project that I’ve been wanting to try.

Her instructions look super easy.  And I bet it will be super easy once I give it a whirl.  I’m really excited for this project.  I love wine and it will be so neat to have colorful stemware for drinks with my lady friends.  If anything, it will serve as a conversation piece.  And what great gifts these would make, at half the cost if not more.

Have you tried this?  Did you make it as a gift or for yourself?

Leave a Reply

