Poison Ivy

I finally found the culprit of my poison ivy episode about two months ago.

That sucker was near my garbage cans.  Now I know what it looks like for sure and will be able to avoid them.  We cut the ivy at it’s base and waited for it to die.  Good riddance.

I was watching Dual Survivor and they explained how to avoid getting poison ivy when you’re out in the woods.  Here, watch this video.  I am curious to see if this works, but not curious enough to try it myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

