Put Me Away

Tonight, I tried to walk out of the kitchen and forget about the dishes that I needed to put away.  I found it quite comical.  I kept looking at them as I walked, as if they would be like “Hey you know you forgot to put us away!”

*sigh*

They won the fight.  I just could not bring myself to leave them homeless for the night.

Why can’t there be a dishwasher that puts the clean dishes away on it’s own?  My mom says it will cause you to make a bigger mess.  (Where’s a crazy faced emoticon when I need one?)

One thought on “Put Me Away

Leave a Reply

