For Sale T’s

For this upcoming barbecue, I thought it would be hysterical to buy these matching t-shirts for my husband and me to wear. 


For about $6 each these t’s would have been a steal and totally worth it  even my husband, who is against ever Wearing matching outfits, thought it would be funny. I’m bummed to report that this new website that a dear friend has told me about,www.abcdistributing.com, has sold out of them though. I cannot find them anywhere for this price!

I look at the picture and still find them hilarious and thought you might too  Maybe next time?
One thought on “For Sale T’s

Leave a Reply

